ϲʻ

Contact Us

Shaping Students of Rigorous Minds and Compassionate Hearts

To find out more about ϲʻ and what we can offer your child, please use an enquiries form or the details below to get in touch.

General Contact Details:

address: 30 Gnangara Drive Waikiki

postal address: PO Box 8456, Warnbro WA 6169

phone: 9540 4400

email: info@scbc.wa.edu.au

Office Hours:

8.00am - 4.00pm Monday - Friday
Payments until 3:45pm.
Times may vary during school holidays.

Enrolments

(08) 9540 4401
enrolments@scbc.wa.edu.au

Secondary School

(08) 9540 4433
secondary@scbc.wa.edu.au

Accounts Payable

(08) 9540 4410
accounts@scbc.wa.edu.au

Accounts and Fees

(08) 9540 4407
fees@scbc.wa.edu.au

Childcare

(08) 9540 4444
childcare@scbc.wa.edu.au

Student Services

(08) 9540 4411
studentservices@scbc.wa.edu.au

Music Department

(08) 9540 4433
music@scbc.wa.edu.au

Kindy & Early Learning

(08) 9540 4461
gudgeonj@scbc.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop

(08) 9540 4430
uniformshop@scbc.wa.edu.au

Art Department

(08) 9540 4433
art@scbc.wa.edu.au

Primary

(08) 9540 4422
primary@scbc.wa.edu.au

P.E Department

(08) 9540 4433
physed@scbc.wa.edu.au

Parent/Guardian Complaint Procedure

Please see our Disputes and Complaints Policy.

Community Complaint Procedure

Please see our Disputes and Complaints Policy

Need some help finding your way around campus?

Use our handy map to guide you.